WWW Wednesdays (June 16)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

* What are you currently reading?
* What did you recently finish reading?
* What do you think you’ll read next?



My answers:

What are you currently reading?

I am still working my way through “Reborn to Be Wild” by Ed Underwood. Its blog tour is on Friday. And I’m almost through with “Fatal Loyalty” by Sue Duffy. A few more chapters to go.



What did you recently finish reading?

I finished “Sing” by Lisa Bergren, a bit ago.





What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up will be Marybeth Whalen’s “The Mailbox“, as it has a blog tour, too, and that will be on the 29th of this month. And, after that, I have to hurry up and read “The Unshakable Truth” by Josh McDowell & Sean McDowell, for a July 9th tour. Yep, lots of blog tours coming up! ;)





PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

23 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (June 16)

  1. I don’t update my blog very often so here are my answers:

    What I’m currently reading:

    Lisa Gardner’s HIDE

    What I just finished reading:

    Earlene Fowler’s STATE FAIR

    What’s up next?

    Leanna Renee Hieber’s THE STRANGELY BEAUTIFUL TALE OF MISS PERCY PARKER

Comments are closed.