Skip to content

WWW Wednesdays (June 30)

June 30, 2010

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

* What are you currently reading?
* What did you recently finish reading?
* What do you think you’ll read next?





My Answers:

What are you currently reading?

I’ve just started into “Double Trouble” by Susan May Warren (book 2 of her “P.J. Sugar” series), and so far, it’s cute. I always enjoy reading Susan’s books. :D


What did you recently finish reading?

I finished “Marked” by P. C. & Kristin Cast, the other night. It’s the first book in the House of Night series, and I enjoyed it. I’m looking forward to continuing with the series.


What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m hoping to dig into one of my library books. I’ve got a few to pick up today: “Local Knowledge” by Liza Gyllenhaal (an Interlibrary Loan), “Bitten” by Kelley Armstrong (book 1 of the Women of the Otherworld series), and “Betrayed” by P. C. & Kristin Cast (book 2 of the House of Night series).

     



PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

20 Comments
  1. I love the HoN books!

    My WWW is here

  2. Is Double Trouble about twins? For some reason I like twins haha.

    Here’s my WWW Wednesday.

    • Nope… it’s about a P.I. named PJ Sugar. This is the second book in a series about this gal. :)

  3. My WWW is posted here
    CMash

  4. Glad you are enjoying The House of Night series.

    http://barneysbookblog.blogspot.com/2010/06/3-w-wednesday-630.html

  5. Jess @ Spine Creases permalink

    My WWW picks are here!

  6. My WWW post is here.

  7. Bitten and Betrayed sound particularly interesting. I hope you enjoy them. Here’s my WWW Wednesday

    http://bookventuresbookclub.blogspot.com/2010/06/www-wednesday_30.html

  8. I’m currently reading Wayson Choy’s Paper Shadows. I just finished reading Linda See’s Shanghai Girls (read my blog entry about how it connects to my personal life) at:
    http://www.the-reading-list.com

    Next… hmm… I’m debating what to read. I will peruse your WWWs for ideas…

  9. Looking forward to seeing what everyone else is reading :)

    Mine is at http://notesoflife.co.uk/?p=476

  10. I have Marked in my TBR. Here is mine:
    www Wednesday

  11. I like this weekly post. I think I’m going to join it. :)

  12. Bitten is an absolutely brilliant book. I loved it :)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,891 other followers

