Skip to content

Friday Finds (Dec.23)

December 23, 2011

What great books did you hear about/discover this past week? Share with us your FRIDAY FINDS! :D







My Finds:

       

       


Relentless” by John Bevere
Clarity” by Kim Harrington (book 1)
Perception” by Kim Harrington (book 2)
Insurgent” by Veronica Roth (Divergent, book 2)
Rapture” by Lauren Kate (Fallen, book 4)
The Queen’s Vow” by C. W. Gortner
The Second Empress” by Michelle Moran
Corridor” by Robin Parrish
Dreamless” by Josephine Angelini (Starcrossed, book 2)
The Golden Lily” by Richelle Mead (Bloodlines, book 2)



PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own Friday Finds post, or share your ‘finds’ in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

9 Comments
  1. Frances permalink

    Good ones: The Night Circus
    The Wife by Meg Wolitzer
    Masters o Illusion by Mary-Ann Tirone

  2. Ooh, I can’t wait to read Rapture, Dreamless and especially Insurgent. Others I haven’t heard of before, but your finds is awesome this week! Thanks for sharing :]

    My FF: http://jessiraelloyd.blogspot.com/2011/12/friday-finds-2.html

  3. Patricia @ Lady with Books permalink

    Happy Friday everybody! And I hope you all have a great Christmas.

    My Friday Finds can be found (ha!) HERE.

  4. We share a common Friday Find – Insurgent! I just read and adored Divergent, so I can’t wait for the next in the series! :)

    Here’s my FF post: http://robolobolynsuniverseofbooks.blogspot.com/2011/12/friday-finds-122311.html

  5. Jessica permalink

    “Insurgent” looks very interesting. I’ll have to check out that series.

    Here’s mine: http://jmusings.wordpress.com/2011/12/23/friday-finds-122311/

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,899 other followers