WWW Wednesdays (Mar.14)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?




My answers:

What are you currently reading? I just recently started “The Eternal Ones” by Kirsten Miller, and I’m having trouble putting it down — it’s good! I want to know what’s going to happen! I also started “The 12 Secrets of Highly Successful Women” by Gail McMeekin, and it’s good, too! But, I think I’ll set it aside until I finish the other. I’m more in the mood for a fiction title, right now, as I’ve read a lot of nonfiction, lately.



What did you recently finish reading? I just finished “Free Agent Nation” by Daniel H. Pink on Sunday, and I enjoyed it. The middle bogged down a bit, but I stuck it out. Overall, I’d still recommend it, especially to anyone looking to start working from home.




What do you think you’ll read next? Well, I think it’ll end up being “The 12 Secrets of Highly Successful Women“, as mentioned above. But, I also want to read “Made To Stick” by Chip & Dan Heath, which I’ve had home from the library for ages, now. Or, “Do More Great Work” by Michael Bungay Stanier, which I discovered while browsing in the local library, the other day.


PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

48 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (Mar.14)

  1. OH mine will be a bit late, and I am off to go to sleep myself even though it is morning LOL Will be back! I want to read the Eternal Ones myself totally intrigued!

  2. Lucky you, I hate Wednesdays because those are the days that I have the longest day at school, because of the big break in between the classes I take. I could go home, but since I take the buses, they make it seem like I live an hour away, when really I only live 25 minutes away, so exhausting.

    I’ve read mixed reviews of The Eternal Ones, but I’m still going to try it.
    Here’s mine http://nazish0151.wordpress.com

  3. OK I am back LOL I actully went and got The Eternal Ones when I woke up.. woot these meme’s may be the death of me but they are so much fun plus I am finding SO many awesome folks to follow!

    Here is mine from my little cabin paradise in Alaska! WWW Wednesday {March 14}

Comments are closed.