WWW Wednesdays (Apr.18)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?




My answers:

What are you currently reading? I’m reading an advanced reader copy of “Wrecked” by Anna Davies. Review will be posted sometime soon.






What did you recently finish reading? I finished “Choose Joy” by Kay Warren, and wasn’t as impressed by it as I’d thought I’d be. Oh well.






What do you think you’ll read next? Probably “Play: How it Shapes the Brain” by Dr. Stuart Brown. I got this from the library, the other day, and it looks really interesting!






PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

53 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (Apr.18)

    • Your blog has Captcha on it for the comments, I tried to leave one but it doesn’t want to work. Maybe look into replacing it with a simpler spam detector or something. Nice entry for this week though!

    • I couldn’t get this to post on your blog for some reason – the robot detector didn’t like my words :(

      Anyway – liked the book list – I just saw The White Queen at my mum’s house yesterday and thought ‘I’ll have to nab that once she’s finished it’ – how’s it reading so far? I’ve only read a couple of Philippa Gregory’s but have liked them.

    • I couldn’t leave a comment on your blog either, bookjunkiemom. But I also wanted to ask about The White Queen. I want to read those books, but just haven’t gotten around to getting them yet.

      Also, the Jane Austen book sounds interesting!

  1. Hi there! You’re one of the more eclectic readers I’ve seen in the blogsphere! I love that you read a lot of non-fiction as well. I’m going to have to do more of that!

    Here’s what’s going on in my reading world .

    Happy Reading
    Mo

Comments are closed.