Musing Mondays (May 14)

This week’s musing asks…

Do you tend to read to the end of a chapter or can you stop anywhere?

 

Short & sweet, this week:

I usually prefer to read to the end of a chapter, but a lot of times that isn’t possible. So, I try to find a page break. I don’t like stopping right in the middle of a page, as it’s then hard to find where I left off.

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own Musing Mondays post, or share your answer in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

59 thoughts on “Musing Mondays (May 14)

  1. I am the same way! If I stop in the middle of a page I tend to have to reread a little bit. But sometimes it just can’t be helped.

  2. Great question! Too bad I didn’t see this post yesterday :(

    I can stop anywhere in a book, but I do try to read to the end of a chapter.

Comments are closed.