WWW Wednesdays (June 13)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?




My answers:

What are you currently reading? I’m reading “Something About You” by Julie James. So far, it’s good, and I’m enjoying it.






What did you recently finish reading? I finished “You Are a Writer” by Jeff Goins, and “She Takes On the World” by Natalie MacNeil. Both were eBooks, and both were really good.






What do you think you’ll read next? Either “The Winter Palace” by Eva Stachniak (it just came in at the library), or “The Queen’s Pleasure” by Brandy Purdy. ;)






PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

51 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (June 13)

  1. currently reading On Writing Well by William Zinsser
    just finished reading parts of Zen in the Art of Writing again in honour of Ray Bradbury
    next on my list for completion: The Writers’ Devotional by Amy Peters

    do you denote a pattern here?

  2. I loved The Winter Palace. Just posted my WWW not sure what I’m going to read next though, I need suggestions!

  3. I’m reading: Londoners, The Days and Nights of London Now by Craig Taylor
    I’ve just read: The Kashmir Shawl by Rosie Thomas
    And I’ll read: The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
    (I do have a blog – but I’ll blog mine next week, promise!)

Comments are closed.