Skip to content

WWW Wednesdays (Nov.21)

November 21, 2012

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?





My answers:

What are you currently reading? I have been actually reading three (3) books, lately. My daytime read is “Boy Meets Girl” by Joshua Harris. My evening read is “Everything” by Mary DeMuth. And, my away-from-home read is “Ender’s Game” by Orson Scott Card.




What did you recently finish reading? I finished “When God Writes Your Love Story” by Eric & Leslie Ludy on Saturday, and it was excellent! Highly recommended!






What do you think you’ll read next? Probably one of my other new books: “I Quit!” by Geri Scazzerro, “Marriage Matters” by Winston T. Smith, or “What Did You Expect?” by Paul David Tripp.





PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

29 Comments
  1. I love how you have different reads for different locations. I do that to some extent too.

    My WWW Wednesday is here.

    • That’s a new thing I’m trying — so far, it’s working out okay. Not sure if I”ll keep doing things that way, though.

  2. Nice selection…ENJOY!!!

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My W…W…W…

  3. wcs53 permalink

    Some good books in there. Hope you enjoy them all. Here is my WWW Post.

  4. I want to read Enders Game. Let us know what you thought of it! :) I find it interesting that you have several books for different locations and times.

    My WWW is http://tesnireads.blogspot.co.uk/2012/11/www-wednesday.html.

  5. Hello! Your www is very interesting, here’s mine: http://veiled-mirror.blogspot.it/2012/11/w-w-w-wednesdays-27.html

  6. I loved Enders Game when I read it a few years ago. IMHO – one of the best science fiction stories ever!

  7. Quite a selection! I haven’t read Ender’s Game but I really want to.

    My WWW is here: http://www.the-dailybookmark.com/2012/11/waiting-on-www-wednesday-21-november.html

  8. I’ve heard great things about Ender’s Game, but I’ve never read it.
    Here’s my WWW: http://meganm922.blogspot.com/2012/11/www-wednesdays_21.html

  9. Look like you have some great reading material! Happy reading everyone! Here’s my WWW.

  10. ocdreader permalink

    I loved Ender’s Game and keep thinking about continuing with the series…hope you enjoy! My WWW is here – I almost forgot!! :)

    http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2012/11/21/www-wednesdays-november-21st/

  11. I’ve never been able to read more than one book at a time. I even have a hard time when I have an audio and print book going at the same time! lol

    My WWW

  12. I haven’t heard of any of these, but they sound interesting…

    You can find my W.W.W. here! CLICKY HERE! =D

  13. Zan (: permalink

    I haven’t heard of any of your reads except for “Ender’s Game”. I read it in third grade and loved it- it’s AMAZING! Here’s my post: http://citysmokeandsummerbreeze.wordpress.com/2012/11/21/www-wednesday-112112/

  14. Looks like another great collection! =)
    My WWW post

  15. I’ve really wanted to read ‘Ender’s Game.’ I’ll be interested to hear your thoughts!

    http://wellreadfish.blogspot.com/2012/11/what-are-you-reading.html

  16. I’ll have to look into these books to see what they’re about :) Here’s my WWW Wednesday

    -Novel Reveries

  17. Great books, here’s my WWW.
    TurnersAnticsWWW

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,824 other followers