Musing Mondays (Jan.7)

MusingMondays5Musing Mondays asks you to muse about one of the following each week…

• Describe one of your reading habits.
• Tell us what book(s) you recently bought for yourself or someone else, and why you chose that/those book(s).
• Tell us what you’re reading right now — what you think of it, so far; why you chose it; what you are (or, aren’t) enjoying it.

ArtForger_BAShapiroMy musing… 

I’m currently reading “The Art Forger” by B. A. Shapiro (a review book for SheReads.org), and it’s good! I had a hard time getting into it, at first, but it has picked up. Now I really don’t want to put it down! :)

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own Musing Mondays post, or share your answer in a brief comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

29 thoughts on “Musing Mondays (Jan.7)

  1. I’m reading my first John Updike book ever, The Witches of Eastwick. I am getting my reading materials ready for my Asia trip in two days, so I’m acquiring a lot of books.

    Full answer is posted on my blog.

Comments are closed.