WWW Wednesdays (Jan.9)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?




My answers:

What are you currently reading? I haven’t decided yet. I was going to start a new book yesterday, since I finished one on Monday night, but was tired, and ended up playing online too much.

ArtForger_BAShapiroWhat did you recently finish reading? I finished “The Art Forger” by B. A. Shapiro on Monday night, and it was excellent! {read my review}






Vanished_IreneHannonWhat do you think you’ll read next? Again, not really sure. I just got my two other January review books in the mail, yesterday — “Vanished” by Irene Hannon, and “The Tutor’s Daughter” by Julie Klassen — so I might choose one of those. But, I’m also considering reading “I Quit!” by Geri Scazzero, too. Or, I could read “Mr. Penumbra’s 24-Hour Bookstore” by Robin Sloane, as it’s a library book that will have to go back soon. We’ll see.




PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

50 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (Jan.9)

  1. I liked your review of The Art Forger. It sounded like an interesting story. I love the cover of Vanished. =)
    Here’s my WWW post, including links to some of the giveaways I’m hosting for recently finished titles!
    Megan @ Love, Literature, Art, and Reason

  2. WWW Wednesdays:
    I’m currently reading Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy.
    I recently finished reading Envy by Sandra Brown.
    Next, I will probably read The Age of Innocence by Edith Wharton or Dreams That Won’t Let Go by Stacy Hawkins Adams.

  3. I’m reading Witches on Parole, I recently finished Pride and Popularity, and next on my list is To Whisper her Name. (And I just read The Tutor’s Daugther a few days ago, you should read it next!)

  4. Currently reading The Unnaturalists by Tiffany Trent
    Recently finished Insurgent by Veronica Roth
    Will probably start Friday Society by Adrienne Kress

Comments are closed.