WWW Wednesdays (Feb. 6)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?





My answers:

GerthHolley_YoureMadeForAGodSizedDreamWhat are you currently reading? I’m reading an advanced e-copy of “You’re Made for a God-Sized Dream” by Holley Gerth, and it’s very good, so far.




PracticingThePresenceOfJesus_WallyArmstrongWhat did you recently finish reading? I finished a re-read of “Practicing the Presence of Jesus” by Wally Armstrong, the other day (see my previous post for the newest review). Once again, this is an awesome, awesome book, and I can’t recommend it enough! Changed my perspective!





EmotionallyHealthyWoman_GeriScazzeroWhat do you think you’ll read next? Well, I’m deep into getting through the pile of review books I’ve got stacked up, so probably either “Calling Me Home” by Julie Kibler, or “The Emotionally Healthy Woman” by Geri Scazzero, as both are February review books.





PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

46 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (Feb. 6)

  1. First, I am currently reading both Oliver Twist and The Hobbit (annotated). The first one I never read before (only saw the 2007 BBC miniseries) and the second I read something like 8-10 years ago.
    I recently finished Pride and Prejudice, for the bicentenary.
    After finishing one of the two above, probably Oliver Twist, I think I’ll read North and south by Elizabeth Gaskell.

  2. Also, Miz B and dear readers of this blog, I nominated Should Be Reading as a favorite Book Blog in a contest hosted by http://www.storycartel.com. If anyone has a chance to head over there and second the nomination I’d love for this blog to be in the running. I enjoy sharing what I’m reading here every week and seeing what everyone else is reading too!
    Have a great week bibliophiles,
    Jenn

  3. I’m participating for the first time — what a fun idea! The Emotionally Healthy Woman sounds interesting. Here’s my post:

    http://mommyearth.blogspot.com/2013/02/www-wednesday-feb-6-2013.html

    [PS — Thank you for providing me an opportunity to hopefully overcome my difficulties commenting on WordPress blogs. I finally figured out, I think, that I had to register. :) I hope you didn’t get about half a dozen other comments from me.]

Comments are closed.