WWW Wednesdays (Mar.20)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?






My answers:

SchaefferDan_RestoredWhat are you currently reading? I’m reading “Restored!” by Dan Schaeffer, which is about restoration, and the biblical book of Ruth. I’m a little bummed, as it’s an e-Book and my eReader decided it doesn’t want to cooperate, so I’m having to read on my computer. Not good for me, as I’m prone to headaches. :(




HenryPattiCallahan_AndThenIFoundYouWhat did you recently finish reading? I finished “And Then I Found You” by Patti Callahan Henry, the other day. Excellent book!





CourtneyVicki_5ConversationsYouMustHaveWithYourDaughterWhat do you think you’ll read next? Probably the eBook copy of “5 Conversations You Must Have With Your Daughter” by Vicki Courtney — another review book for NetGalley. That is, if I can handle getting all the way through the one I’m working on now. If not, I may have to let them know what happened, and just forego it. We’ll see. After that, definitely “Daring Greatly” by Brené Brown, Ph.D.



PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

45 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (Mar.20)

Comments are closed.