Skip to content

Friday Finds (Mar.22)

March 22, 2013

FF2_MdFRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased).

So, come on — share with us your FRIDAY FINDS!




My Finds:

SmithJenniferE_ThisIsWhatHappyLooksLike  RowellRainbow_EleanorAndPark  BakerKleinChristina_OrphanTrain_SheReadsMAY  JonesSadie_TheUninvitedGuests

KentKruegerWilliam_OrdinaryGrace  GreshDannah_GetLost2  AlanHilary_Sent  GeorgeAlex_AGoodAmerican

This Is What Happy Looks Like” by Jennifer E. Smith
Eleanor & Park” by Rainbow Rowell
Orphan Train” by Christina Baker Klein
The Uninvited Guests” by Sadie Jones
Ordinary Grace” by William Kent Krueger
Get Lost” by Dannah Gresh
Sent” by Hilary Alan
A Good American” by Alex George



PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own Friday Finds post, or share your ‘finds’ in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

12 Comments
  1. All new ones to me. Hope you enjoy them! Here’s my Friday Finds.

  2. Lilya permalink

    The Orphan Train and Uninvited Guests went straight to my TBR-list. Here is my Friday Finds.

  3. I just downloaded The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight so I”m curious about This is What Happy Looks Like. Great finds!
    My Friday Finds

  4. I can’t wait to read This is What Happy Looks Like! I really liked The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight :)

    Here are my finds for this week!

    Have a lovely weekend :D

  5. tonyalee permalink

    I’m excited to read “this is what happy looks like”!
    HAPPY FRIDAY!

    Friday Finds

  6. [yawn] Is it the weekend yet? I need a nap.

    My Friday Finds

  7. Eleanor & Park is all over the place. I have got to get my hands on that book! I’ve also been seeing This is What Happy Looks Like making the rounds. Looks like some great finds this week. :)

  8. Great finds! I’m looking forward to reading “This is What Happy Looks Like.” Here are my YA & Middle Grade finds.

  9. wcs53 permalink

    I haven’t heard of any of these. I’ll need to take a look at them. Here is my Friday Finds post for this week.

  10. I just found your blog today through Karen at “Candid Diversions,” who links up with you regularly on Wednesdays. I will be back!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,899 other followers