WWW Wednesdays (Apr.17)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?





My answers:

GodinSeth_TheIcarusDeceptionWhat are you currently reading? I’m reading “The Icarus Deception” by Seth Godin. It’s a little bit of a heavy read, but it’s good.





MarkBeca_ProsOfProzacWhat did you recently finish reading? I finished “Pros of Prozac” by Beca Mark, last Wednesday, and it was excellent! Recommended!





BakerKleinChristina_OrphanTrain_SheReadsMAYWhat do you think you’ll read next? Probably “The Orphan Train” by Christina Baker Klein, and then “Temptation” by Daniel Akst. If my other library books come in quick (Craving” by Omar Manejwala, M.D., and “Lose Weight Now: The Easy Way” by Allen Carr), I may switch to one of those instead of “Temptation“. We’ll see.




PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

38 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (Apr.17)

  1. Hi MizB

    I don’t tend to read much non-fiction, however I was intrigued by the synopsis for ‘The Icarus Deception’ and thought that the analogy was really quite astute in today’s difficult employment market.

    ‘The Orphan Train’ has featured on several blogs just recently and I am still not sure whether it is a book I would enjoy or not, I am reserving judgement on this one until I see a few reviews.

    Here is my WWW post for this week:-

    http://www.fiction-books.biz/weekly-memes/w-w-w-wednesdays-5/

    Thanks for hosting and enjoy your reading,

    Yvonne.

  2. I am reading OF HUMAN BONDAGE by Somerset Maugham.
    I just read Arcadia by Lauren Groff and CASE HISTORIES by Kate Atkinson and WINTER GARDEN by Kristen Hannah
    I will probably read THE ORPHAN MASTER’S SON next.

Comments are closed.