WWW Wednesdays (June 19)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?





My answers:

WhalenMarybeth_TheWishingTreeWhat are you currently reading? I’m just about to start “The Wishing Tree” by Marybeth Whalen. Looking forward to it!






SinekSimon_StartWithWhyWhat did you recently finish reading? I finished “Craving” by Omar Manejwala, M.D. (good book!) on Sunday, and “Start With Why” by Simon Sinek, yesterday, and it was excellent! Definitely recommended!






TaylorEphrenW_TheEliteEntrepreneurWhat do you think you’ll read next? I’ve still got “The Elite Entrepreneur” by Ephren W. Taylor out from the library, so probably that. Otherwise, I might choose a book from my shelves. We’ll see.






PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

48 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (June 19)

  1. I just finished a few books: Cocktail Hour by Tara McTiernan, Midnight Train to Paris by Juliette Sobanet, and The Comedy of Errors by William Shakespeare (my goal is to read all the Shakespeare I haven’t read + reread the sonnets). I’m finishing up The Mermaid of Brooklyn by Amy Shearn this week. I have no idea what I’ll read next. I have books for review, but nothing on a strict deadline so the book world is my oyster right now.

Comments are closed.