WWW Wednesdays (June 26)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?






My answers:

WhalenMarybeth_TheWishingTreeWhat are you currently reading? I’m reading “The Wishing Tree” by Marybeth Whalen, and so far, I’m enjoying it.






LaporteDanielle_TheFireStarterSessionsWhat did you recently finish reading? I finished “The Fire Starter Sessions” by Danielle LaPorte, last week, and totally loved it! Awesome book!





ChandlerMatt_TheExplicitGospelWhat do you think you’ll read next? I’m thinking possibly either “The Explicit Gospel” by Matt Chandler, or “The Start-Up of You” by Reid Hoffman & Ben Casnocha. We’ll see.




PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

43 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (June 26)

  1. What are you currently reading? – Dysfunction Junction by April Erwin – ME! ;) I’m editing at the moment, but it releases 12/2013. WOOT! :)

    What did you recently finish reading? – A Noble Groom by Jody Hedlund, VERY good

    What do you think you’ll read next? – Behind the Scenes at the Museum by Kate Atkinson

  2. I just downloaded a free audio-book version of The Explicit Gospel from christianaudio. I think it is still available there for free. Hopefully I’ll get to listen to it soon. Here is my WWW post for this week.

Comments are closed.