Skip to content

Friday Finds (Jan. 24)

January 24, 2014

FF2_MdFRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased).

So, come on — share with us your FRIDAY FINDS!




My Finds:

GonzalezMaria_MindfulLeadership  LoudenJennifer_TheLifeOrganizer  CampbellKristine_PaleoSmoothies  WelchKristen_RhinestoneJesus

SanfilippoDiane_PracticalPaleo  SlaughterMike_DareToDream  PrestonNatasha_Covert  PrestonNatasha_BrokenSilence

Mindful Leadership” by Maria Gonzalez
The Life Organizer” by Jennifer Louden
Paleo Smoothies” by Kristine Campbell
Rhinestone Jesus” by Kristen Welch
Practical Paleo” by Diana Sanfilippo
Dare to Dream” by Mike Slaughter
Covert” by Natasha Preston
Broken Silence” by Natasha Preston



PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own Friday Finds post, or share your ‘finds’ in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

15 Comments
    • My sister just started it (she has the “Practical Paleo” book), and she’s LOVING it … totally raves about it!

  1. Ooh, food. *clears throat* Sorry about that, just got a little distracted by the cookbook. Anyway, my finds are here:

    http://pagesofstarlight.blogspot.com/2014/01/friday-finds-1-18-14-thru-1-24-14.html

  2. All of these look interesting, you can find my Friday Finds here.

  3. Ooooh! Paleo smoothies. Would love to try that. Thanks for sharing your finds. Here’s mine: http://www.curiosakat.com/friday-finds-07/ Just a few art-related books. :) Have a great weekend, everyone!

  4. Hadn’t heard of any of those, will need to check them out :)
    My 3 Friday Finds

  5. My finds this week; http://dravite.wordpress.com/2014/01/24/friday-finds-24-01-2014/
    Working in a library means I’ll never get to the end of my ‘should be reading’ pile…

    • LOL. I don’t even WORK in a library, and my TBR pile is never ending! LOL :P

  6. Great list. I love the cover for Covert, and it sounds really interesting!
    My Friday Finds

  7. I picked up the smoothies book this week as well.
    And the sparkly Jesus blurb reminded me of riding a bus W from PEI [Anne of Green Gables land]
    with the crotchetyist elderly woman wearing that same sparkly pin! arghh Not the way to be.
    FunNy reminder though =)

    Luvd participating this week – long time gone. Thx for hosting!

  8. I’m reading Cress by Marissa Meyer and I also now have Anna Dressed in Blood, Girl of Nightmares and These Broken Stars. So excited to read them all :)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,865 other followers

