WWW Wednesdays (Feb. 19)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…


• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?



My answers:

BlackwellElizabeth_WhileBeautySlept_GPPutnamReviewWhat are you currently reading? I’m finally reading “While Beauty Slept” by Elizabeth Blackwell! Sounds like it’s going to be one that I just can’t put down!





RobinsonKen_TheElementWhat did you recently finish reading? I finally finished “The Element” by Ken Robinson, Ph.D. And I really enjoyed it, too! Read my review {here}.




VaynerchuckGary_JabJabJabRightHookWhat do you think you’ll read next? More than likely, it’ll be one of my review books {see the list}. Although, it might end up being “Jab, Jab, Jab, Right Hook” by Gary Vaynerchuck, as it’s a library book. As always,we’ll see.





PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

39 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (Feb. 19)

  1. • What are you currently reading?
    ‘Eeny Meeny’ by MJ Arlidge. Creepy. Starts with a young couple kidnapped and left at the bottom of an empty swimming pool.
    • What did you recently finish reading?
    ‘Mrs Sinclair’s Suitcase’ by Louise Walters. An excellent time -slip novel about Roberta, who works in a bookshop, and her grandmother Dorothy in the Second World War.
    • What do you think you’ll read next?
    I have a huge to-read list. Possibly ‘Wolf’ by Mo Hayder. I am new to her, and to Jack Caffery.
    SD
    Reviewing books @ http:/www.sandradanby.com/

Comments are closed.