WWW Wednesdays (Feb. 26)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…


• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?



My answers:

BlackwellElizabeth_WhileBeautySlept_GPPutnamReviewWhat are you currently reading? I’m finally reading “While Beauty Slept” by Elizabeth Blackwell! It’s really good! I’m also reading (and just finishing) “Duct Tape Marketing” by John Jantsch.





RobinsonKen_TheElementWhat did you recently finish reading? I finally finished “The Element” by Ken Robinson, Ph.D. And I really enjoyed it, too! Read my review {here}.




VaynerchuckGary_JabJabJabRightHookWhat do you think you’ll read next? More than likely, it’ll be one of my review books {see the list}. Although, it might end up being “Jab, Jab, Jab, Right Hook” by Gary Vaynerchuck, as it’s a library book. As always,we’ll see.





PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

47 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (Feb. 26)

  1. It’s great you’re enjoying your books! :D I haven’t been here for a while :( (I know, *tsk tsk*) but my WWW WED. is here! I feel like I’m out of my reading slump *knocks on wood*
    -NovelReveries

  2. I’ll be interested to see what you think of While Beauty Slept, I’ve added it to my TBR, I night make that one of my holiday reads. My WWW Wednesday is here Happy reading :)

  3. ‘While Beauty Slept’ looks good. I’m reading ‘Wolf’ by Mo Hayder. Just finished ‘The Bear’ by Claire Cameron, to be reviewed on my blog tomorrow. Not sure what’s next! SD
    http:/www.sandradanby.com/

Comments are closed.