Skip to content

In Support of Aubri

February 27, 2014

AubrisAngels2On Friday, February 28th, 2014

I will be wearing yellow & purple in support of Aubri
a 7-yr-old little girl who is battling Leukemia, and another
form of cancer. She is my friend’s daughter and
can use all the prayer & support & love she can get!

Join me?

Yellow is for Cancer
Purple is Aubri’s favorite color

Thank you!

Updated to add: Our whole community is even getting in on the support! Aubri has her own yellow & purple-sprinkled donuts at Tim Horton’s, and Home Hardware showed their support on their sign! I love seeing so many people come together in support! You should see all the yellow & purple on Facebook, today! (#aubrisangels #prayersforaubri)

Aubrisangels.ca #aubrisangels @ Facebook

Aubrisangels.ca #aubrisangels @ Facebook

Aubrisangels.ca
#aubrisangels @ Facebook

7 Comments
  1. A great blog post written by Group Hug Apparel about Aubri: {read it here}.

  2. Reblogged this on mcclendonvilla and commented:
    Please keep Aubri and her family in your prayers!

  3. Hi,

    I re-blogged your post on my WordPress blog and I also posted about it on my PS Annie! blog at: http://ps-annie.blogspot.com

    We are praying for Aubri! Thank you for your post letting us know about her need.

    Your sis in Christ, Suz

    • Thank you so much for your support! It means a lot! :)

      • You’re very welcome. I look forward to hearing that Heavenly Father has restored this child’s health and pray for a long and happy life for her.

  4. Jesse permalink

    my school was very excited for this we have a 5 yr old girl who was diagnosed at the age of 2 while she was telling her story she showed us the shirt she made that said, “i fought cancer and so can you,we love you Aubri” i was very touched and i just pray to God that Audri will be alright <3

    • Sweet! Thank you so much for your support! And I pray the same for the little 5-yr-old, too!

      MizB

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,796 other followers

