Skip to content

REVIEW: “Duct Tape Marketing” by John Jantsch

February 27, 2014

JantschJohn_DuctTapeMarketing I was only going to skim through this book, before taking it back to the library, and pull the most important bits out, writing them out in my notebook. But, once I got started, I had to keep reading.

This book is full of practical and easy-to-understand information and tips for marketing your business. I learned some things that I needed to know, and they were actually quite timely — just before I went to do something, I’d read that you aren’t actually supposed to do what I’d been planning! So, I’m really glad I actually read through this whole book!

If you need a guide on how to grow your client base, have better lead generation and more conversions, and just plain get yourself out there, definitely pick up a copy of this book! You won’t be sorry.

From → 2014, reviews

2 Comments
  1. Thanks! This is just to book I needed! WOW!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,825 other followers

