WWW Wednesdays (May 28)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?



My answers:

GravesTraceyGarvis_Covet_penguinWhat are you currently reading? I’m between books, right now. But, I’m thinking I’ll be starting “Covet” by Tracy Garvis Graves soon. It’s a review book.




Manafest_FighterWhat did you recently finish reading? I finished “Fighter” by Chris Greenwood (“Manafest” ♫). It was really good! A quick read.





WhalenMarybeth_TheBridgeTender_JuneSHEREADSWhat do you think you’ll read next?
 Probably “The Bridge Tender” by Marybeth Whalen. We’ll see.




PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks!  :D

45 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (May 28)

    • Your son might like “Fighter”… it’s an easy read. And it speaks to those who have an interest in skateboarding and/or music… and I can see it being a good book for teens. How old is your son?

      My son isn’t a big reader, either. Mind you, he loves graphic novels. He’s 16. ;)

  1. I have just finished Agatha Raison , something borrowed, someone dead, by M C Beaton; I am just about to start The Snow Queen by Michael Cunningham; and next I will read That part was true by Deborah McKinlay.

Comments are closed.