WWW Wednesdays (July 18)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?




My answers:

What are you currently reading? I’m reading “The Sacred Romance” by Brent Curtis & John Eldredge. It’s a bit of a heavy read, but it’s good.





What did you recently finish reading? I finished “Blue Like Jazz” by Donald Miller, the other day, and really enjoyed it! Can’t believe I put off reading it for so long!





What do you think you’ll read next? Not sure. I still have to finish “Fever” by Lauren DeStefano. And, I just got a pile of books from the library, some of which I’m tempted to read first — like “How To Really Change Your Life” by Norman Barlow, and “Prayfit” by Jimmy Peña. I might read “Prayfit” at the same time as something else, since it’s meant to be read daily for 28 days.



PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! 😀

54 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (July 18)

  1. Currently reading; Plum Spooky-Janet Evanovich
    Recently read: Abyss by David Hagberg
    I am going to read an Agatha Christie novel next!

    Like

Comments are closed.